United States Customers Can Purchase Direct From Us or Choose a U.S. Distributor from the List Below.
You Have the Option of Dealing Directly with Atlantic Signal for a Factory Direct Purchase or
Through One of Our Authorized U.S. Distributors.
We Utilize a Very Small and Select Group of Distributors in the United States and
Most are Current or Former Law Enforcement or Military Tactical Operators.
Once You Make Contact With Personnel from Atlantic Signal or One of Our Authorized Distributors Either for a Quote or a 30 Day Free Test and Evaluation Package, We Ask That You Maintain That Relationship Throughout the Process. Since Our Product Line is Custom Manufactured it is Crucial to Continue Working With Your Original Point of Contact to Assure Your Order is Ultimately Placed Correctly.
Corporate Offices:
Lynnwood Plaza - 621 Lynnhaven Parkway , Suite 400 - Virginia Beach, VA 23452 adsinc.com 800.948.9433
   
W.S. Darley & Co.
325 Spring Lake Dr. | Itasca, IL 60143 USA
TF: 800.323.0244 x349 | Direct: 630.735.3559 | F: 708.345.8993
www.darley.com | www.edarley.com | www.odinfoam.com
www.polybilt.com | www.ohlerpumps.com | www.purifiresystems.com
www.darleydefense.com | www.homelandsecurityequipment.com

TRUSTED WORLDWIDE SINCE 1908

Simmons Law Enforcement, Inc.
1813-2 SW Market Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64082

Point of Contact: Jeff Perry, President
Email: jeff@simmonsLE.com
Office Phone: 816-347-8017

Sgt. Damon Whisman
Topeka, Kansas Police Department
Team Leader– Response Team
Tactical Communications Consultant
Email: damon@atlanticsignal.com
Phone/Voicemail: 800.850.8512 x113
Cell: 785.608.5634
   

Safeware Inc.
3200 Hubbard Road
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: 301-683-1234
Fax: 301-683-1200
Toll Free: 800-331-6707
info@safewareinc.com
www.SafewareInc.com

ARGUS-HAZCO
46400 Continental Drive
Chesterfield , MI 48047
www.argus-hazco.com
Contact: Rich Fogarty
904-306-6183
rfogarty@argus-hazco.com
 
   
Defcon Technologies Pty Ltd
16/71 Constitution Ave, Campbell, ACT 2612, Australia
Contact Person:
Nick Stokes
Managing Director
Phone: 02 6274 3000
Fax: 02 6274 3099
Email: sales@defcon.com.au
Web: www.defcon.com.au
Noorloos Specialist Equipment B.V.
Dr. Van Beurdenstraat 12a
5171GB Kaatsheuvel Netherlands
Point of Contact: Mr. Jan Noorloos
Email: sales.noorloos@planet.nl
Phone: 31 (0)416 282451
Fax: 31 (0)416 355372
Corporate Website www.noorloos.se.com
Territories Covered: Northern Europe including Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany
Denmark and Sweden
Manifest Marketing Limited
12D, Trust Tower
68 Johnston Road Wanchai Hong Kong
Point of Contact: Mr. Bryan Van Dale
bryan@manifest-hk.com
Ms. Dorothy Cheng
dorothy@manifest-hk.com
Phone: (852) 2869-5065
Fax: (852) 3020-1035 or (852) 2657-0312
Territories Covered: Hong Kong, Macau,
Southern China and Parts of SE Asia
STERNE SA
6, rue M
de la Sizeranne
75007 Paris France
Point of Contact: Mr. Michel Texier
Email: email@sterne.fr
Phone: 33 1 56 58 35 00
Fax: 33 1 56 58 35 05
Corporate Website: www.sterne.fr
Territories Covered: France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland
Uni-Safe Electronics A/S
Amager Strandvej 124
DK-2300 København S
Point of Contact: Ms. Heidi Ø. Larsen T – hl@unisafe.dk
Mr. Torben F. Thorsen – tft@unisafe.dk
Phone: 45 3258 1615
Fax: 45 3258 1330
Corporate Website: www.unielec.dk
Territories Covered: Denmark, Greenland and Faroe Islands
Dyplex Communications, LTD.
107 Woodbine Downs, Units 7 & 8
Etobicoke, Ontario
CANADA M9W 6Y1
Points of Contact:
Mr. Jeff Fiorino – Email: jfiorino@dyplex.com
Mr. John Hardy – Email: jhardy@dyplex.com
Mr. Denis Loignon – Email: dloignon@dyplex.com
Phone: 416-675-2002
Fax: 416.675.1822
Corporate Website: www.dyplex.com
Territories Covered: Canada – Exclusive Agreement
Phonak Communications AG
Länggasse 17
3280 Murten Switzerland
Contact Person:
Gert Mangold
Area Sales Manager
Phone: 41 26 6729672
Fax: 41 26 6729677
gert.mangold@phonak.com
www.phonak-communications.com
Abiom Communication Systems
Kerkenbos 1093
6546 BB Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Points of Contact: Mr. Bas de Grood ACS@abiom.nl
Mr. Erik Arts ACS@abiom.nl
Phone: 31 24 373 44 22
Fax: 31 24 378 48 88
Corporate Website: www.abiom.nl / www.abiom.eu
Territories Covered: BeNeLux (Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg
Powertecs Marine Sdn Bhd
25A, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla AB 31/AB,
Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Point of Contact: Gregory Seow
Email: gseow@pc.jaring.my
Phone : 60 3 5122 8211
Fax: 60 3 5122 8213
Mobile: 60 19 265 1720
Territory Covered: Malaysia
SIRIEN S.A. /DIV. LABAYFAR
109 AVENUE DE VISE
1170 BRUXELLES
BELGIUM
TEL/ +3224252098
FAX/ +3224252098
ELAFOSSE@SIRECO.BE
Point of contact: Erwin LaFosse

EQ IQ Consulting

18 Lynnwood Road
Kloof,3610
Kwa-Zulu Natal
South Africa
Tel Office: 082-603-9277
Fax: 0866-110-668

Points of Contact:
Mr. Chris Compton James
Email: chris@eqiq.co.za
Corporate Website: www.eqiq.co.za
Territories Covered: Africa

TRUST International Group
PO Box 27297
8th Flr Centro Office Tower, Capital Center
Khaleej Al Arabi St. Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 2 505 1000
Fax: +971 2 505 1010
Email: info@trust-ig.com
Web: trust-ig.com
Territory Covered: United Arab Emirates
Trust
kambio

KAMBIO Security
2201 NW 102nd Place, 3A
Doral, FL 33172
US Phone: 305.591.7795
Columbia Phone: 571.244.2498
Fax: 305.591.0919
Email: info@kambiosecurity.com
Web: kambiosecurity.com
Territory Covered: Republic of Columbia

Obsidian Technologies Limited
33 Queen’s Terrace, Southampton SO14 3BQ
Contact Person: Giles Morgan
Phone: 07711 069 661
Email: info@obsidian.technology
Web: www.obsidian.technology